info@rh-webdesign.com
  • individual Websites in subscription model
  • individual Online-Shops in subscription model
  • Certified Lightspeed-Partner

Webdesign in subsciptionmodel

Your internet agency with 100% satisfaction guarantee

Websites and online shops on fair terms

We are your internet agency for web design, search engine optimization, online marketing and conversion optimization. A web design individually tailored to your wishes, matching your company and your wishes. Through years of expertise and distinctive expertise, we are beside the actual project implementation as a consultant to the side, so that all ambiguities are eliminated. Inform yourself about our offer. Maybe there is something for you?

ProvenExpert WordPress Google Online-Marketing Zertifikat Zertifizierter Lightspeed Partner

You need advice?

No problem. Contact us, we are pleased to help you.

Get Info

High-quality web design of your company website in the convenient subscription model

You are the owner or manager of a company, but you still lack the right website to present your company to the outside world? No problem. With our benefit packages you decide what suits you. We take over the hosting, the design and the construction of the website. Request free and easy information about your suitable package and we will take care of the rest.

Starter

29,90 € /month*
Perfect as an online business card for startups

  • 1 including domain
  • Hosting + 1 GB Storage
  • Highspeed SSD-Hostingserver
  • Up to 3 Subpages ?
  • Professional webdesign
  • Unlimited traffic volume
  • Optimized for mobile devices
  • Secure contact form
  • Complete imprint
  • Generated privacy policy
  • Google Maps integration
  • Social media linkage
  • Admin area for content maintenance
  • Logodesign
  • Google Analytics

Recommended

Advanced

49,90 € /month*
Focus on new customer acquisition and content management

  • 2 including domains
  • Hosting + 5 GB Storage
  • Highspeed SSD-Hostingserver
  • Up to 6 Subpages
  • Professional webdesign
  • Unlimited traffic volume
  • Optimized for mobile devices
  • Secure contact form
  • Complete imprint
  • Generated privacy policy
  • Google Maps integration
  • Social media linkage
  • Admin area for content maintenance ?
  • Logodesign
  • Google Analytics

Professional

89,90 € /month*
Complete package for extensive websites and targeted user tracking

  • 3 inclusive domains
  • Hosting + 10 GB Storage
  • Highspeed SSD-Hostingserver
  • Up to 12 Subpages
  • Premium Webdesign ?
  • Unlimited traffic volume
  • Optimized for mobile devices
  • Secure contact form
  • Complete imprint
  • Generated privacy policy
  • Google Maps integration
  • Social media linkage
  • Admin area for content maintenance
  • Logodesign
  • Google Analytics ?

*The prices quoted are based on an annual advance payment. For monthly payment, a processing surcharge of 15% is set. In addition, a one-time setup fee of € 79.90 will be charged. The minimum contract period is 12 months.
No suitable package for you?
Contact us for a tailored offer.
Request a free and non-binding offer

As an Internet agency, our core competencies lie in:

Webdesign

A coordinated web design is a decisive factor in the acquisition of new customers. Design and motivational elements make the purchase decision. Web design paired with knowledge of communication design for optimal conversion.

Read more

Online-Shop

Online Shop Development by RH-Webdesign. We take care of your profit maximization and know the screws that need to be turned to make every webshop successful. We are your professional partner for your successful online shop.

Read more

SEO

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) means placing sites in Google’s ranking. Do you know a person looking for offers on Google’s 2nd page? It is therefore very important to ensure that your website is optimally placed in our favorite search engine Google.

Read more

As a web design expert awarded the Provenexpert seal. Industry-specific surveys by Provenexpert provide us with detailed customer feedback to significantly improve our service. We recognize where possible potential for improvement lies and find out what excites our customers. Thus, we can also test whether new website trends are desired by customers and visitors.

The IAB Europe recognized online marketing certificate from Google itself distinguishes us as experts around the topic of “Internet”. Especially in the areas of e-commerce and online shops, it is important to know the various tricks of online marketing. Our knowledge specializes in the sales channel “Google” in order to achieve the best results with search engine optimization and online marketing.

We are a certified Lightspeed HQ expert and partner in programming and support. Lightspeed is considered a shop software for the medium-sized company. We are your certified partner in the setup, programming and implementation of additional features. After years of experience, we chose Lightspeed because it is currently the best system on the market.

Webdesign Paderborn

Are you looking for a competent partner with full service for your online presence? Then we are exactly the right contact for you. As an established service provider in the field of Internet agencies in Paderborn and the surrounding area, we have the necessary know-how to make your website successful. Our Internet agency Paderborn provides for growing numbers of visitors and increasing sales. Never renounce the potential of a well-visited website. In the meantime, services are being sought more via the common search engines than in various industry books and directories.

Your way to success

You, as the owner of a company, be it the business, craft or service, need a successful internet presence. Especially because more and more people are searching online for their goods online via computer, smartphone or tablet, you have to focus specifically on Internet marketing. Here we come as Internet Agency Paderborn into play. Of course you can also set up your own online presence on your own. However, the success will not really set. Growing numbers of visitors and increasing sales and inquiries are the goal. Our internet agency Paderborn provides exactly these aspects. Our all-round carefree offers from the Internet agency Paderborn optimize your presence on the World Wide Web. Many factors play a significant role here. Sure, you want to be found with your company to make interesting searches on Google and Co. Search engine optimization therefore plays an important role. It’s exactly this job that the Internet agency Paderborn takes over and catapults your website forward. You will be amazed what results a well-optimized website will achieve. You can already look forward to steadily rising visitor numbers and an increase in the profile of your company.

Reasons for us

With competence and experience you are on the safe side with us. Numerous customers benefit from our services. Service, support and sustainable support distinguish us as a renowned service provider and Internet agency Paderborn. Contact us for an irresistible offer. We will certainly help you in a non-binding personal conversation. In no case renounce the chances of a well-optimized and oriented presence on the Internet. Growth, increasing visitor numbers and high sales will be the result. Our internet agency Paderborn ensures your success.

info@rh-webdesign.com
  • individuelle Websites im Abomodell
  • individuelle Online-Shops im Abomodell
  • Zertifizierter Lightspeed-Partner

Webdesign im Abomodell

Agenturqualität mit

Websites und Online-Shops zu fairen Konditionen

Wir sind Ihre Internetagentur für Webdesign, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Online-Marketing und Conversion Optimierung. Ein auf Ihre Wünsche individuell zugeschnittenes Webdesign, passend zu Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Wünschen. Durch jahrelange Expertise und ausgeprägtem Fachwissen stehen wir Ihnen neben der eigentlichen Projekt-Umsetzung auch als Berater zur Seite, damit alle Unklarheiten beseitigt werden. Informieren Sie sich über unser Angebot. Vielleicht ist etwas für Sie dabei?

ProvenExpert WordPress Google Online-Marketing Zertifikat Zertifizierter Lightspeed Partner

Sie benötigen Beratung?

Kein Problem. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Beraten lassen

Hochwertiges Webdesign Ihrer Firmenwebsite im bequemen Abomodell

Sie sind Inhaber oder Geschäftsführer eines Unternehmens, Ihnen fehlt allerdings noch die passende Website um Ihre Firma nach außen zu präsentieren? Kein Problem. Mit unseren Vorteilspaketen entscheiden Sie was zu ihnen passt. Wir übernehmen das Hosting, das Design und den Aufbau der Webseite. Fordern Sie bequem und einfach kostenlose Informationen zu Ihrem passenden Paket an und wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Einsteiger

29,90 € /monat*
Perfekt als Online-Visitenkarte für Startups

  • 1 Inklusivdomain
  • Hosting + 1 GB Speicher
  • Highspeed SSD-Hostingserver
  • Bis zu 3 Unterseiten ?
  • Professionelles Webdesign
  • Unbegrenztes Trafficvolumen
  • Für mobile Geräte optimiert
  • Sicheres Kontaktformular
  • Vollständiges Impressum
  • Generierte Datenschutzerklärung
  • Google Maps Integration
  • Social Media Verknüpfung
  • Adminbereich zur Contentpflege
  • Logodesign
  • Google Analytics

Empfohlen

Fortgeschritten

49,90 € /monat*
Fokus auf Neukundengewinnung und Contentpflege

  • 2 Inklusivdomains
  • Hosting + 5 GB Speicher
  • Highspeed SSD-Hostingserver
  • Bis zu 6 Unterseiten
  • Professionelles Webdesign
  • Unbegrenztes Trafficvolumen
  • Für mobile Geräte optimiert
  • Sicheres Kontaktformular
  • Vollständiges Impressum
  • Generierte Datenschutzerklärung
  • Google Maps Integration
  • Social Media Verknüpfung
  • Adminbereich zur Contentpflege ?
  • Logodesign
  • Google Analytics

Professionell

89,90 € /monat*
Komplettpaket für umfangreiche Websites und gezieltes Usertracking

  • 3 Inklusivdomains
  • Hosting + 10 GB Speicher
  • Highspeed SSD-Hostingserver
  • Bis zu 12 Unterseiten
  • Premium Webdesign ?
  • Unbegrenztes Trafficvolumen
  • Für mobile Geräte optimiert
  • Sicheres Kontaktformular
  • Vollständiges Impressum
  • Generierte Datenschutzerklärung
  • Google Maps Integration
  • Social Media Verknüpfung
  • Adminbereich zur Contentpflege
  • Logodesign
  • Google Analytics ?

*Die angegebenen Preise basieren auf einer Jahresvorauszahlung. Bei monatlicher Zahlung wird ein Bearbeitungszuschlag von 15% festgesetzt. Zusätzlich wird eine einmalige Einrichtungsgebühr von 79,90 € erhoben. Die Mindestvertragslaufzeit beträgt 12 Monate.
Kein passendes Paket für Sie dabei?
Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Angebot.
Kostenloses & unverbindliches Angebot anfordern

Als Internetagentur liegen unsere Kernkompetenzen in:

Webdesign

Ein abgestimmtes Webdesign ist ein ausschlaggebender Faktor der Neukundengewinnung. Design- und Motivationselemente sorgen für die Kaufentscheidung. Webdesign gepaart mit Wissen aus dem Kommunikationsdesign für die optimale Conversion.

Mehr erfahren

Online-Shop

Online Shop Entwicklung von RH-Webdesign. Wir sorgen für Ihre Gewinnmaximierung und kennen die Stellschrauben, an denen gedreht werden muss, um jeden Webshop erfolgreich zu machen. Wir sind Ihr professioneller Partner für Ihren erfolgreichen Online-Shop.

Mehr erfahren

SEO

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) bedeutet, Websites im Google-Ranking optimal zu platzieren. Kennen Sie eine Person, die auf Googles 2. Seite nach Angeboten sucht? Sehr wichtig ist also dafür zu sorgen, dass Ihre Webseite in unserer liebsten Suchmaschine Google optimal platziert wird.

Mehr erfahren

Als Webdesignexperte ausgezeichnet mit dem Provenexpert Siegel. Durch Branchenspezifische Umfragen von Provenexpert holen wir uns detailliertes Kundenfeedback ein, um somit unseren Service maßgeblich zu verbessern. Wir erkennen wo mögliche Verbesserungspotenziale liegen und erfahren was Kunden begeistert. Somit können wir auch testen, ob neue Website Trends von Kunden und Besuchern erwünscht sind.

Das vom IAB Europe anerkannte Online Marketing Zertifikat von Google selbst, zeichnet uns als Experten rund ums Thema „Internet“ aus. Besonders in den Bereichen E-Commerce und Online-Shops ist es wichtig, die verschiedenen Kniffe des Online-Marketings zu kennen. Unser wissen spezialisiert auf den Verkaufskanal „Google“ um mit der Suchmaschinenoptimierung und mittels Online-Marketing die besten Erfolge zu erzielen.

Wir sind zertifizierter Lightspeed HQ Experte und Partner im Bereich Programmierung und Support. Lightspeed gilt als Shopsoftware für das mittelständische Unternehmen. Wir sind Ihr zertifizierter Ansprechpartner in der Einrichtung, der Programmierung und dem Implementieren von zusätzlichen Features. Nach langjähriger Erfahrung haben wir uns für Lightspeed entschieden, da es momentan beste System auf dem Markt ist.

Webdesign Paderborn

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem kompetenten Partner mit Full-Service für Ihre online Präsenz? Dann sind wir genau der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie. Als etablierter Dienstleister im Bereich Internetagenturen in Paderborn und Umgebung, verfügen wir über das nötige Know-How, um auch Ihre Webseite zum Erfolg zu verhelfen. Unsere Internetagentur Paderbornsorgt für wachsende Besucherzahlen und steigende Umsätze. Verzichten Sie niemals auf das Potential einer gut besuchten Webseite. Mittlerweile werden Dienstleistungen mehr über die geläufigen Suchmaschinen gesucht, als in diversen Branchenbüchern und Verzeichnissen.

Ihr Weg zum Erfolg

Sie als Inhaber eines Unternehmens, sei es das Geschäft, Handwerk oder Dienstleistung, benötigen einen gelungenen Auftritt im Internet. Besonders weil immer mehr Menschen online via Computer, Smartphone oder Tablet nach gerade Ihren Waren suchen, müssen Sie sich speziell auf das Internetmarketing fokussieren. Hier kommen wir als Internetagentur Paderborn ins Spiel. Sie können natürlich auch selbst in Eigenregie eine Online-Präsenz auf die Beine stellen. Allerdings wird sich der Erfolg nicht wirklich einstellen. Wachsende Besucherzahlen und steigende Umsätze sowie Anfragen sind das Ziel. Unsere Internetagentur Paderborn sorgt für genau diese Aspekte. Unsere Rundum-Sorglos Angebote der Internetagentur Paderborn, optimieren Ihre Präsenz im World Wide Web. Hierbei spielen zahlreiche Faktoren eine maßgebliche Rolle. Sicher wollen Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen zu interessanten Suchanfragen bei Google und Co. gefunden werden. Suchmaschinenoptimierung spielt daher eine wichtige Rolle. Genau diesen Job übernimmt die Internetagentur Paderborn und katapultiert Ihre Webseite nach vorn. Sie werden staunen, welche Resultate eine gut optimierte Webseite erzielen wird. Freuen Sie sich schon jetzt auf stetig steigende Besucherzahlen und eine Erhöhung des Bekanntheitsgrades Ihres Unternehmens.

Gründe für uns

Beim Thema Kompetenz und Erfahrung sind Sie bei uns auf der sicheren Seite. Zahlreiche Kunden profitieren von unseren Dienstleistungen. Service, Support und eine nachhaltige Betreuung, zeichnen uns als renommierten Dienstleister und Internetagentur Paderborn aus. Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unwiderstehliches Angebot. Ganz sicher werden wir Ihnen in einem unverbindlichen persönlichen Gespräch weiter helfen. Verzichten Sie auf gar keinen Fall auf die Chancen einer gut optimierten und ausgerichteten Präsenz im Internet. Wachstum, steigende Besucherzahlen und hoher Umsatz, werden die Folge sein. Unsere Internetagentur Paderborn sorgt für Ihren Erfolg.