info@rh-webdesign.com
  • individual Websites in subscription model
  • individual Online-Shops in subscription model
  • Certified Lightspeed-Partner
Online Shop in subscription | Secure now and get started with Lightspeed

Your new online store with Lightspeed

The future of action lies in the advantages of e-commerce. A high-quality, convincing and professional designed and programmed online shop is a profitable measure for your company. Even local retailers should not give up the benefits of online sales and can expand and strengthen their reach through a webshop.

Benefit from the following advantages with your new online shop:

  • Lightspeed as established shop software for B2B and B2C
  • Extensive functionalities for perfect management
  • Intuitive and clear back office
  • Stability and security through your own server management
ProvenExpert
Google Online-Marketing Zertifikat
Zertifizierter Lightspeed Partner

You would like an individual consultation?

Lightspeed as reliable shop software

The right online shop has to fulfill many requirements. In addition to the appealing design, he must also have an extensive back office. Automatic billing, product and category overviews, customer lists, newsletters, etc. All this and much more connects Lightspeed in a rich content management system. Do not waste time and start your new online business today with an excellent shop system.

Starter

49,90 € /month*
For an online shop with few features

  • Up to 250 Products (SKUs)
  • 1 user account
  • 1 language
  • E-mail support
  • Import & export tools
  • Reporting Dashboard
  • Custom checkout
  • Returns Management
  • API access
  • HTML / CSS adjustments
  • Own blog
  • product filter
  • volume Discounts
  • B2B & discount function
  • PDF & email editor

Recommended

Advanced

89,90 € /month*
The perfect online shop for B2C

  • Up to 5000 Products (SKUs)
  • 3 user accounts
  • 3 languages
  • Phone & Email Support
  • Import & export tools
  • Reporting Dashboard
  • Custom checkout
  • Returns Management
  • API access
  • HTML / CSS adjustments
  • Own blog
  • product filter
  • volume Discounts
  • B2B & discount function
  • PDF & email editor

Professional

189,90 € /month*
The perfect online shop for B2B + B2C

  • Up to 15000 Products (SKUs)
  • 10 user accounts
  • 7 languages
  • Phone & Email Support
  • Import & export tools
  • Reporting Dashboard
  • Custom checkout
  • Returns Management
  • API access
  • HTML / CSS adjustments
  • Own blog
  • product filter
  • volume Discounts
  • B2B & discount function
  • PDF & email editor

*The prices quoted are based on an annual advance payment. For monthly payment, a processing surcharge of 15% is set. The minimum contract period is 12 months. The prices refer exclusively to the usage fees of the software. The equipment of the shop is not included in the price, as Lightspeed offers as content management system intuitive ways of creating a shop for the customer.

You already own an existing shop system and are looking for suitable developers?
No problem, we can certainly help you further.

Request a free and no obligation quote

Online shops for more sales and more awareness

With your own webshop you increase the target group and have optimal chances to avoid wastage. You gain new customers, offer your products anywhere and are not tied to a local location. More and more people use the Internet for shopping, which makes the online shop a multiplier of their success. It is important that you decide for a professional shop with tailor made design options and functionality according to your business goals.

RH-Webdesign is a strong experienced partner when it comes to your e-commerce presentation. The online shop creation is planned according to your ideas, configured and implemented by specialists according to your needs. There are good reasons to think about switching directly from local commerce to e-commerce and focusing on the opportunities of the Internet age. Around 80% of all shoppers prefer convenient shopping in the online shop to a visit to local stores.

The advantages of an online shop are versatile

You noticeably increase your sales, because you are found with a search engine optimized online shop at Google and Co. and achieve a ranking among the first 10 results. Your visibility increases continuously and you achieve the awareness that helps you to achieve maximum success and ensures that your target group ensures that your online shop is selected against the offers of the competitors. Online shops allow you to conveniently shop from home, compare different products and prices, and order immediately, with just a few clicks.

You can offer individual services and convert the favorable conditions by selling on the Internet to your customers. With a professionally programmed shop, you can meet the demands of the modern market and have the advantage of local providers. They no longer give away resources, but can continually expand their product range and be globally oriented through their greater reach. At favorable conditions you can program a professional online shop at RH-Webdesign and have it completely adapted to your needs. You save on storage and rental costs if you are primarily involved in e-commerce.

Lightspeed Shop-Software

Would you like to know if Lightspeed is the right system for you? You can register a free demo and fully test Lightspeed for 2 weeks.

Read more

Do not waste time

Take advantage of the benefits of the digital age and present your assortment in a shop. You gain new customers, can establish yourself globally and present your products to a large target group. E-commerce is a multiplier of your sales and has a positive effect on your awareness and your net income.

Contact us now »

info@rh-webdesign.com
  • individuelle Websites im Abomodell
  • individuelle Online-Shops im Abomodell
  • Zertifizierter Lightspeed-Partner
Online Shop im Abomodell | Jetzt sichern und mit Lightspeed durchstarten

Ihr neuer Online-Shop mit Lightspeed

Die Zukunft des Handelns liegt in den Vorteilen des E-Commerce. Ein hochwertiger, im Design überzeugender und professionell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen konzipierter und programmierter Online Shop ist eine gewinnbringende Maßnahme für Ihr Unternehmen. Auch lokale Händler sollten auf die Vorzüge von Online-Verkäufen nicht verzichten und können durch einen Webshop ihre Reichweite ausbauen und stärken.

Profitieren Sie mit Ihrem neuen Online-Shop von folgenden Vorteilen:

  • Lightspeed als etablierte Shopsoftware für B2B und B2C
  • Umfangreiche Funktionalitäten für perfektes Management
  • Intuitiv bedienbares und übersichtliches Backoffice
  • Stabilität und Sicherheit durch eigenes Servermanagement
ProvenExpert
Google Online-Marketing Zertifikat
Zertifizierter Lightspeed Partner

Sie wünschen eine individuelle Beratung?

Lightspeed als zuverlässige Shopsoftware

Der passende Online-Shop muss viele Vorraussetzungen erfüllen. Neben dem ansprechenden Design muss er auch ein umfangreiches Backoffice besitzen. Automatische Rechnungserstellung, Produkt- und Kategorieübersichten, Kundenlisten, Newsletter etc. All das und noch viel mehr verbindet Lightspeed in einem umfangreichen Content Management System. Verlieren Sie keine Zeit und starten Sie noch heute Ihr neues Online-Business mit einem exzellenten Shopsystem.

Einsteiger

49,90 € /monat*
Für einen Online-Shop mit wenigen Features

  • Bis zu 250 Produkte (SKUs)
  • 1 Benutzerkonto
  • 1 Sprache
  • E-Mail Support
  • Import & Export Tools
  • Reporting Dashboard
  • Maßgeschneiderter Checkout
  • Retouren Management
  • API Zugang
  • HTML/CSS Anpassungen
  • Eigener Blog
  • Produktfilter
  • Mengenrabatte
  • B2B- & Rabattfunktion
  • PDF- $ E-Mail-Editor

Empfohlen

Fortgeschritten

89,90 € /monat*
Der perfekte Online-Shop für B2C

  • Bis zu 5000 Produkte (SKUs)
  • 3 Benutzerkonten
  • 3 Sprachen
  • Telefon & E-Mail Support
  • Import & Export Tools
  • Reporting Dashboard
  • Maßgeschneiderter Checkout
  • Retouren Management
  • API Zugang
  • HTML/CSS Anpassungen
  • Eigener Blog
  • Produktfilter
  • Mengenrabatte
  • B2B- & Rabattfunktion
  • PDF- $ E-Mail-Editor

Professionell

189,90 € /monat*
Der perfekte Online-Shop für B2B + B2C

  • Bis zu 15000 Produkte (SKUs)
  • 10 Benutzerkonten
  • 7 Sprachen
  • Telefon & E-Mail Support
  • Import & Export Tools
  • Reporting Dashboard
  • Maßgeschneiderter Checkout
  • Retouren Management
  • API Zugang
  • HTML/CSS Anpassungen
  • Eigener Blog
  • Produktfilter
  • Mengenrabatte
  • B2B- & Rabattfunktion
  • PDF- $ E-Mail-Editor

*Die angegebenen Preise basieren auf einer Jahresvorauszahlung. Bei monatlicher Zahlung wird ein Bearbeitungszuschlag von 15% festgesetzt. Die Mindestvertragslaufzeit beträgt 12 Monate. Die Preise beziehen sich ausschließlich auf die Nutzungsgebühren der Software. Die Einrichtung des Shops ist nicht im Preis enthalten, denn Lightspeed bietet als Content Management System intuitive Möglichkeiten der Shoperstellung für den Kunden.

Sie besitzen bereits ein bestehendes Shopsystem und suchen passende Entwickler?
Kein Problem, wir können Ihnen sicherlich weiter helfen.

Kostenloses & unverbindliches Angebot anfordern

Online Shops für mehr Umsatz und mehr Bekanntheit

Mit einem eigenen Webshop vergrößern Sie die Zielgruppe und haben optimale Chancen zur Vermeidung von Streuverlusten. Sie gewinnen neue Kunden, bieten Ihre Produkte ortsunabhängig an und sind nicht an einen lokalen Standort gebunden. Immer mehr Menschen nutzen das Internet für Einkäufe, wodurch der Online Shop zu einem Multiplikator Ihres Erfolgs wird. Wichtig ist dabei, dass Sie sich für einen professionellen Shop mit maßgeschneiderten Optionen im Design und der Funktionalität nach Ihren Unternehmenszielen entscheiden.

RH-Webdesign ist ein starker erfahrener Partner, wenn es um Ihre E-Commerce Präsentation geht. Die Online Shop Erstellung wird nach Ihren Vorstellungen geplant, konfiguriert und entsprechend Ihrer Bedürfnisse von Spezialisten umgesetzt. Es gibt gute Gründe für Ihre Überlegungen, vom lokalen Handel direkt in den E-Commerce zu wechseln und sich auf die Möglichkeiten des Internetzeitalters zu konzentrieren. Rund 80% aller Käufer ziehen den bequemen Einkauf im Online Shop einem Besuch lokaler Ladengeschäfte vor.

Die Vorteile eines Online Shops sind vielseitig

Sie steigern Ihren Umsatz spürbar, da Sie mit einem suchmaschinenoptimierten Online Shop bei Google und Co. gefunden werden und ein Ranking unter den ersten 10 Ergebnissen erzielen. Ihre Sichtbarkeit erhöht sich kontinuierlich und Sie erzielen die Bekanntheit, die Ihnen zum maximalen Erfolg verhilft und bei Ihrer Zielgruppe dafür sorgt, dass Ihr Online Shop vor den Angeboten der Mitbewerber gewählt wird. Online Shops ermöglichen das bequeme Einkaufen von zu Hause aus, den Vergleich verschiedener Produkte und Preise sowie die umgehende Bestellung, die mit wenigen Klicks möglich ist.

Sie können individuelle Service Leistungen anbieten und die günstigen Konditionen durch den Verkauf im Internet auf Ihre Kundschaft umlegen. Mit einem professionell programmierten Shop richten Sie sich auf die Anforderungen des modernen Marktes aus und sind lokalen Anbietern gegenüber im Vorteil. Sie verschenken nicht länger Ressourcen, sondern können Ihr Sortiment kontinuierlich erweitern und sich durch die größere Reichweite global orientieren. Zu günstigen Konditionen können Sie bei RH-Webdesign einen professionellen Online Shop programmieren und vollständig auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abstimmen lassen. Sie sparen Lager- und Mietkosten, wenn Sie sich primär im E-Commerce einbringen.

Die Lightspeed Shopsoftware

Sie möchten sich informieren ob Lightspeed ein passendes System für Sie ist? Sie können eine kostenlose Demo registrieren und Lightspeed in vollem Umfang 2 Wochen lang testen.

Mehr erfahren

Keine Zeit verschwenden

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile des digitalen Zeitalters für sich und präsentieren Ihr Sortiment in einem Shop. Sie gewinnen neue Kunden, können sich global etablieren und Ihre Produkte einer großen Zielgruppe präsentieren. Der E-Commerce ist ein Multiplikator Ihrer Umsätze und wirkt sich positiv auf Ihre Bekanntheit und Ihren Reingewinn aus.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt »