Lightspeed eCom | RH-Webdesign
info@rh-webdesign.com
  • flexible project financing
  • individual Websites
  • individual Online-Shops
  • Certified Lightspeed-Partner

Lightspeed eCom in a nutshell

Lightspeed is the ideal e-commerce platform for the quick and user-friendly setup of your online shop. Start with a professional look and expand your shop easily and flexibly at any time without having to worry about maintenance, hosting, updates, data security and programming. The secure and versatile Lightspeed software is also your best helper when it comes to marketing, statistics and inventory management.

Lightspeed eCom is suitable for you if:

  • You would like to create a high-quality shop without technical know-how
  • You want to grow quickly on a reliable data basis
  • A professional shop design is desired
  • You always want to stay up to date with the latest technology
  • Your prospects are to be transformed into customers
Lightspeed eCom Google Online-Marketing Zertifikat ProvenExpert
Individual advice on Lightspeed eCom

Our Lightspeed – Theme with outstanding features

This template is ideal for the classic online shop. A large image display and a modern design can show your products and categories to their best advantage. You create buying incentives and convince your customers with your products – even before the purchase. This theme also includes the following technical features:

  • Instagram Feed
  • Shopping Cart Preview
  • Daily Deal
  • Variable width
  • Fixed menu
  • Mega Menu
  • Business locations
  • Google Maps
  • Simple pop-up management
  • Promote your items with a Time Based Deal
  • Simply connect your instagram photos and share them with your customers
  • Perfect if you have multiple locations
  • Google Maps to any of your locations
  • Very fast loading times
  • Google Analytics und Hotjar integriert

See for yourself and discover our Dixi theme for Lightspeed eCom:

See preview
You need help with your web project?
No problem. Get in touch with us.
Contact now

Many good reasons to choose Lightspeed eCom

Setting up, managing and optimizing online shops has never been so easy and cost-saving as with Lightspeed eCommerce. The cloud-based software keeps you up to date. You also don’t need any complex installations or programming skills. Create your professional online presence in no time at all and operate successful e-commerce without limits.

You can always count on the support of the Lightspeed team. With Lightspeed eCom your online shop runs reliably and stable. Security is as important as user-friendliness. Your data is secured every hour and transmitted with a secure 256-bit encryption. All Lightspeed products also comply with the new basic data protection regulations.

That’s why Lightspeed eCom is the perfect choice

With Lightspeed eCom, your pages are always loaded quickly and reliably, the platform can handle any type of traffic. Give your shop a professional look with a selection of over 50 templates. You don’t need any technical know-how or design skills. The dashboard gives you a perfect overview of sales and stock figures as well as all important customer information.

For example, daily, weekly and monthly order history statistics are available. With Lightspeed eCom, shipping via the most important providers is integrated. Shipping costs are calculated automatically and returns can be handled easily by customers. With Lightspeed eCom, there are no limits: sell and ship internationally in over a dozen available languages and currencies. Choose the checkout version that perfectly suits your company! At any time, all your customers’ orders are presented to you at a glance. Your customers also receive automatic status updates on their orders.

Special customer requests can be considered at any time. The Lightspeed software is extremely flexible and can be expanded with hundreds of apps. In the important area of SEO, the visibility of your online shop is optimally supported by keyword optimizations and meta descriptions. E-mails and newsletters can easily be sent to the entire customer base. Personalized marketing e-mails are no problem for Lightspeed eCom. In addition, Lightspeed eCom increases your traffic by integrating social media such as Facebook, Instagram or blogs. Lightspeed eCom is therefore not only an ideal starter package, but also a completely integrated overall solution.

Lightspeed eCom | RH-Webdesign
info@rh-webdesign.com
  • flexible Projektfinanzierung
  • individuelle Websites
  • individuelle Online-Shops
  • Zertifizierter Lightspeed-Partner

Lightspeed eCom in der Kurzfassung

Für die schnelle und benutzerfreundliche Einrichtung Ihres Online Shops steht Ihnen mit Lightspeed die ideale E-Commerce-Plattform zur Verfügung. Starten Sie mit einem professionellen Look und bauen Sie Ihren Shop jederzeit einfach und flexibel aus, ohne dass Sie sich um Wartung, Hosting, Updates, Datensicherheit und Programmierung kümmern müssen. Die sichere und vielseitige Lightspeed Software ist darüber hinaus Ihr bester Helfer in Sachen Marketing, Statistiken und Inventarmanagment.

Lightspeed eCom ist für Sie geeignet, wenn:

  • Sie ohne technisches Know-How einen hochwertigen Shop erstellen möchten
  • Sie auf verlässlicher Datengrundlage schnell wachsen möchten
  • Ein professionelles Shop Design gewünscht ist
  • Sie stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik bleiben wollen
  • Ihre Interessenten in Kunden verwandelt werden sollen
Lightspeed eCom Google Online-Marketing Zertifikat ProvenExpert
Individuelle Beratung zu Lightspeed eCom

Unser Lightspeed – Theme mit herausragenden Features

Dieses Template ist ideal für den klassischen Online-Shop. Eine große Bilddarstellung und ein modernes Design kann Ihre Produkte und Kategorien optimal zur Geltung bringen. Sie schaffen Kaufreize und überzeugen Ihre Kunden mit Ihren Produkten – schon vor dem Kauf. Dieses Theme beinhaltet außerdem folgende technische Features:

  • Instagram Feed
  • Einkaufswagen Vorschau
  • Daily Deal
  • Variable Breite
  • Festes Menü
  • Mega Menu
  • Geschäftsstandorte
  • Google Maps
  • Einfaches Popup-Management
  • Bewerben Sie Ihre Elemente mit einem „Time Based Deal“
  • Verbinden Sie einfach Ihre Instagramm-Fotos und teilen Sie sie mit Ihren Kunden
  • Perfekt, wenn Sie mehrere Standorte haben
  • Google Maps zu jedem Ihrer Standorte
  • Sehr schnelle Ladezeiten
  • Google Analytics und Hotjar integriert

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und entdecken Sie unser Dixi-Theme für Lightspeed eCom:

Vorschau ansehen
Sie benötigen Hilfe bei Ihrem Webprojekt?
Kein Problem! Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.
Konstenlos anfragen

Viele gute Gründe sich für Lightspeed eCom zu entscheiden

Nie war die Einrichtung, Verwaltung und Optimierung von Online Shops so einfach und kostensparend wie mit Lightspeed eCommerce. Dank der cloudbasierten Software bleiben Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Sie benötigen zudem keinerlei aufwendige Installationen oder Kenntnisse im Programmieren. Kreieren Sie Ihre professionelle Online Präsenz im Handumdrehen und betreiben Sie erfolgreichen E-Commerce ohne Grenzen.

Dabei können Sie immer auf die Unterstützung durch das Lightspeed Team zählen. Mit Lightspeed eCom läuft ihr Online Shop zuverlässig und stabil. Auf die Sicherheit wird dabei ebenso großer Wert gelegt wie auf größtmögliche Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Ihre Daten werden stündlich gesichert und mit einer sichern 256-Bit-Verschlüsselung übertragen. Sämtliche Lightspeed Produkte beachten zudem die neue Datenschutz Grundverordnung.

Darum ist Lightspeed eCom die perfekte Wahl

Mit Lightspeed eCom werden Ihre Seiten stets schnell und zuverlässig geladen, die Plattform kommt mit jeder Art von Traffic zurecht. Geben Sie mithilfe einer Auswahl von über 50 Templates Ihrem Shop einen professionellen Look. Sie benötigen hierfür kein technisches Know-How oder Designkenntnisse. Im Dashboard erhalten Sie den perfekten Überblick über Verkaufs- und Lagerzahlen sowie alle wichtigen Kundeninformationen.

Es stehen Ihnen beispielsweise tägliche, wöchentliche und monatliche Statistiken zur Bestellhistorie zur Verfügung. Bei Lightspeed eCom ist der Versand über die wichtigsten Anbieter integriert. Versandkosten werden automatisch berechnet und Retouren können von Kunden einfach abgewickelt werden. Mit Lightspeed eCom gibt es keine Grenzen mehr: Verkaufen und versenden Sie international in über einem Dutzend verfügbaren Sprachen und Währungen. Wählen Sie die Checkout Version, die perfekt zu Ihrem Unternehmen passt! Zu jedem Zeitpunkt werden Ihnen sämtliche Bestellungen Ihrer Kunden auf einen Blick präsentiert. Ihre Kunden erhalten darüber hinaus automatische Status Updates zu ihrer Bestellung.

Spezielle Kundenwünsche können jederzeit berücksichtigt werden. Dabei ist die Lightspeed Software extrem flexibel und mit hunderten Apps ganz nach Belieben erweiterbar. Im wichtigen Bereich der SEO wird die Sichtbarkeit Ihres Online Shops durch Keyword Optimierungen und Meta Beschreibungen bestens unterstützt. E-Mails und Newsletter können problemlos an den gesamten Kundenbestand versendet werden. Personalisierte Marketing E-Mails sind für Lightspeed eCom kein Problem. Darüber hinaus erhöht Lightspeed eCom Ihren Traffic unter anderem durch die Integration von Social Media wie Facebook, Instagram oder Blogs. Lightspeed eCom ist also nicht nur ein ideales Starterpaket, sondern eine komplett integrierte Gesamtlösung.